top of page
À propos de nous
!
received_302860327268013.jpeg
DSCN0144.JPG

C'est notre 22e année en affaires! Nous sommes Dave et Michelle Juliano. Dave est chercheur dans ce domaine depuis plus de 35 ans.  Il a créé le tout premier site Web paranormal sur Internet en 1994,Les Ombres. Il est codirecteur de South Jersey Ghost Research et Sanctuary Paranormal depuis plus de 24 ans. -3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ Sanctuary Paranormal traite principalement des hantises négatives, démoniaques et extrêmes.  Il est l'auteur de "Positive Energy for Haunted Homes", "Ghost Research 101: Investigating Haunted Homes" et "Armure de Dieu”. N'hésitez pas à visiter the La page bio de Dave, etRecherche sur les fantômes du sud de Jersey websites ainsi que de nombreuses informations intéressantes sur la chasse aux fantômes.

Vous pouvez également nous voir lors d'expositions et de conventions paranormales, Dave parle à de nombreuses reprises et nous amenons toujours le magasin avec nous. vous pouvez voir ces événements sur notre autre siteÉvénements d'explorations hantées

Si vous avez besoin de quelque chose avant une certaine date,Contactez-nous​ ou envoyez-nous un SMS ici609-239-2626.  Ces messages arrivent sur nos téléphones personnels.​

Commandes personnalisées ou modifiées à la main - bon nombre de nos articles sont fabriqués à partir de zéro, y compris les boîtiers et les pièces d'imprimantes 3D. vous.  ​Ces délais de livraison prennent plus de temps que la moyenne, en particulier pendant les hautes saisons et ces délais de livraison sont indiqués avec chaque article.

Nos coordonnées sont :

 

LE MOYEN LE PLUS RAPIDE POUR NOUS CONTACTER

 

609-239-2626

 

info@theghosthunterstore.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn
dave and missy cleaveland.jpg
IMG_20200126_014406_587.jpg
DJI_20220730_170906_13.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
About Us
!
received_302860327268013.jpeg
DSCN0144.JPG

This is our 22nd year in business! We are Dave and Michelle Juliano. Dave has been a researcher in this field for over 35 years.  He created the very first paranormal website on the internet back in 1994, The Shadowlands. He's been the Co-Director of South Jersey Ghost Research and Sanctuary Paranormal for over 24 years.   SJGR has been helping people with problem hauntings since 1955.  Sanctuary Paranormal deals primarily with Negative, Demonic and Extreme hauntings.  He is the author of “Positive Energy for Haunted Homes”, “Ghost Research 101: Investigating Haunted Homes” and “Armor of God”. Feel free to visit the Dave’s bio page, and South Jersey Ghost Research websites as well for lots of great info on ghost hunting.

You may see us at paranormal expos and conventions too, Dave speaks at many, and we always bring the store along.   We also do our own public investigations, and you can see those events on our other site Haunted Explorations Events

If you need something by a certain date, message us​ or text us here 609-239-2626.  These messages come up on our personal phones.​

Custom Built or Hand Modified Orders - many of our items are built from scratch including make casings and parts on 3D printers.    Many of these items are built just for you.  ​These do take longer than average shipping times especially during peak seasons and these shipping times are listed with each item.

Our contact info is:

 

THE QUICKEST WAY TO CONTACT US

 

609-239-2626

 

info@theghosthunterstore.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn
dave and missy cleaveland.jpg
IMG_20200126_014406_587.jpg
DJI_20220730_170906_13.jpg